All Infos

FAQ

What is Pure&Crafted Festival?

Pure&Crafted Festival has been around since 2015, with first editions taking place on the grounds of the Postbahnhof and Kraftwerk Rummelsburg in Berlin, before making a stop in Amsterdam in 2019. This year, the festival with its unique mix of guitar music, custom bikes and new heritage is back in Berlin and will take place for the first time on the grounds of the Sommergarten at Messe Berlin.

When and where will Pure&Crafted Festival 2021 take place?

The Pure&Crafted Festival is back on the Spree and will take place on 17 and 18 September 2021 in the Summer Garden of Messe Berlin. You can find the address HERE.

What is included in the Pure&Crafted Festival ticket?

Fans can experience the special mix of handmade music, motorbike culture and new heritage lifestyle in the capital in the usual manner! Of course, a few real live music gems are not to be missed like: The Hives, Jake Bugg, Kadavar, Alice Phoebe Lou to name a few. You can find the complete line up HERE. So you can look forward to plenty of rock, indie and alternative.

Offstage, of course, everything revolves around motorbikes and the world around them: in the Wheels Area, exciting custom bikes are once again waiting to be discovered by you. But the focus is not only on these unique objects of art and their makers, but also on everyone who shares their passion. Framed by petrol talks and the exchange of shared experiences, we will celebrate motorbike culture together with you.

In addition to further highlights and specials around the custom bikes e.g. from Hookie Co., JvB, WalzWerk, the General Store completes the unique programme of the Pure&Crafted Festival. New Heritage culture, fashion and lifestyle accessories will be the focus of attention here.

Tickets can be purchased HERE. Day tickets are available as of now beginning at 30 EUR.

Where can I buy my tickets?

Please do not buy tickets from third party sellers (e.g. eBay/eBay classifieds, Viagogo, etc.) as we cannot guarantee their authenticity and admission may not be permitted as a result. Tickets can only be purchased online HERE.

In case of a possible concert postponement & cancellation: What happens to my tickets?

If the Pure&Crafted Festival cannot take place as planned or has to be postponed, all tickets already purchased will remain valid for a possible replacement date. If you are unable to attend the alternative date or if the Pure&Crafted Festival has to be cancelled, you can contact us HERE.

How many stages are there?

There is a main stage and a side stage. There is also an aftershow party. In addition to the musical stages, there are lots of non-musical specials / areas that invite you to marvel and linger – such as the General Store, the Wheels Area, the Original Motodrom, a large children’s area, a food court as well as various bars for refreshments and a cinema.

Is there a specific regulation on entry?

No, everyone is welcome! The Pure&Crafted is family-friendly, so children and young people up to and including 15 years of age are also admitted free of charge when accompanied by a person with parental authority. The parent or guardian must be in possession of a valid ticket. There are specially designed areas for our younger guests, where trained staff will take care of them and where they will lack for nothing. Please understand that (small) children are not allowed in the area directly in front of the stage.
At the entrance you will need your valid ticket, photo ID and mouth-nose protection. Detailed information, especially on infection control measures, will be sent to all ticket buyers in good time before the start of the event.

I have bought a ticket but cannot make it to the event. Can I give or sell my ticket to a friend?

No, all tickets are personalised and may not be passed on or sold. If you have any questions or problems with your ticket, please contact us at any time.

Where can I find the line-up?

You can find the complete line-up HERE.

How much do the tickets cost? Are there different categories?

Tickets for the Pure&Crafted Festival cost from 55 Euros (Early Bird). Day tickets are available from 30 Euros (Friday) and 40 Euros (Saturday). Children and young people up to 15 years of age accompanied by a parent or guardian are admitted free of charge. The parent or guardian must be in possession of a valid ticket.
Tickets can be purchased HERE.

Are visitors with disabilities and/or an accompanying person admitted free of charge?

People with disabilities and one accompanying person share one ticket at the Pure&Crafted Festival. We kindly ask these visitors to contact our support team at tickets@pureandcrafted.com.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, will there be a corona-compliant hygiene concept at the event and what does it look like?

In order to counteract the dynamic spread of the Coronavirus, the city of Berlin has issued regulations for events, which we will of course comply with. The health and safety of all visitors, artists and staff have the highest priority! A hygiene concept taking into account the pandemic situation at the time of the Pure&Crafted Festival will be announced HERE a few weeks before the event. At the moment it is assumed that we will stick to the principle that visitors must either prove that they have been fully vaccinated, that they have recovered, or that they have been tested on the day of the event.

One request in advance: If you feel ill or even have symptoms that point to a Covid-19 disease, please stay at home! We understand that no one wants to miss out on a long-planned event, but in the interest of all other visitors, we must urge you not to enter the grounds feeling ill. Our staff at the entrance will not take your temperature and will not ask you how you feel. However, for the protection of all, we reserve the right to exclude visitors from the event who show strong visible symptoms, such as heavy sweating and a strong cough at the same time.

We will keep you up to date on all measures and regulations and will inform you in time before the event about what to look out for when attending the event. Please note that due to the dynamic situation up to the Pure&Crafted Festival, the regulations may still change and have to be adapted.

What hygiene measures do we guarantee on site?

In general, we will comply with all applicable official hygiene regulations for all visitors, staff and artists. There will be a wide and regulated entrance situation to avoid queues, and tickets will be scanned contactless at the entrance. Mouth-nose protection must be worn at all times when arriving, entering and leaving the festival areas. Without mouth-nose protection will be no admission. In addition, cleaning intervals will be intensified and there will be regulated access to sanitary facilities. Disinfectants and sufficient suitable facilities for handwashing are provided. Closed rooms are ventilated regularly.

Can I bring food and drinks?

There will be selected drinks and varied food offerings to enable you to experience Pure&Crafted with all your senses. You are therefore not allowed to bring your own drinks and food.

Can I bring my bag/backpack onto the festival grounds?

On the festival grounds, only backpacks/bags up to A4 size are allowed. Of course, there are also bags that do not meet these requirements to the millimetre. If these are not packed to the brim, it is up to the judgement of our admission staff whether they are permitted or not.

Am I allowed to film and take photographs?

Only in very rare cases and only with express permission are photographs and sound and image recordings permitted during concerts. Due to artist contracts, we are obliged to ensure compliance with such prohibitions. No one minds if you take a few souvenir photos with your mobile phone for personal use, but camera and audio equipment of any kind are prohibited.

We reserve the right to confiscate the equipment for the duration of the event and/or to exclude guests from the venue in the event of non-compliance.

How do I get to the Sommergarten Messe Berlin?

All information on how to get there, the parking situation and barrier-free admission on site can be found HERE. The exhibition grounds have excellent connections to Berlin’s public transport network. Taxi stations, underground stations, S-Bahn stations and bus stops are in the immediate vicinity.

Are there parking spaces on site?

There are plenty of paid parking spaces available on site.

My question was not answered here. Who can help me?

For further questions and concerns, please contact tickets@pureandcrafted.com – we will be happy to help you!

Follow Us

Stay up to date and subscribe to our newsletter

BMW Motorrad
Rolling StoneRolling StoneDiffusDiffusVisionsVisions
  • Press
  • Sponsoring
  • AGB
  • Imprint
  • Privacy Policy

Alle Infos

FAQ

Was ist das Pure&Crafted Festival?

Das Pure&Crafted Festival gibt es seit 2015. Die ersten Ausgaben fanden auf dem Areal des Postbahnhofs und des Kraftwerks Rummelsburg in Berlin statt, ehe man 2019 Station in Amsterdam machte. Das Festival ist mit seiner einzigartigen Mischung aus Gitarren-Musik, Custom Bikes bzw. Motorrad und New Heritage kam 2020 zurück nach  Berlin und findet nun zum zweiten Mal auf dem Gelände des Sommergartens der Messe Berlin statt.


Wann und wo findet das Pure&Crafted Festival 2022 statt?


Das Pure&Crafted Festival findet am 01. Juli 2022 im Sommergarten der Messe Berlin statt. Die genau Adresse findest du HIER.

Was ist im Pure&Crafted Festival Ticket inkludiert?

Fans können in gewohnter Manier die besondere Mischung aus handgemachter Musik, Motorradkultur und New Heritage-Lifestyle in der Hauptstadt erleben! Natürlich dürfen ein paar echte Live-Musik-Perlen nicht fehlen: Die Pixies, Nothing But Thieves, The Vaccines und Altin Gün sind bereits bestätigt. Weitere Ankündigungen folgen in Kürze. Es darf sich also auf jede Menge Rock, Indie und Alternative gefreut werden.

Abseits der Bühne dreht sich natürlich wieder alles um Motorräder und die Welt drumherum: In der Wheels Area warten abermals aufregende Custombikes darauf, von Euch entdeckt zu werden. Aber nicht nur diese einzigartigen Kunstobjekte und ihre Macher:innen stehen im Mittelpunkt, sondern Alle, die ihre Leidenschaft teilen. Eingerahmt von Benzingesprächen und dem Austausch gemeinsamer Erlebnisse feiern wir hier zusammen mit Euch die Motorradkultur.

Neben weiteren Highlights & Specials rund um die Custombikes, die bald angekündigt werden, vervollständigt der General Store das einmalige Programm des Pure&Crafted Festivals. Hier stehen New Heritage-Kultur, Fashion und Lifestyle Accessoires im Zentrum der Aufmerksamkeit.

Tickets kannst du HIER kaufen. Early Bird Festival Tickets sind nur noch für kurze Zeit für  30 Euro erhältlich.


Wo kann ich meine Tickets kaufen?

Bitte kauft keine Tickets bei Drittanbietern (z.B. eBay/eBay Kleinanzeigen, Viagogo, etc.), da wir nicht für deren Echtheit garantieren können und der Einlass damit unter Umständen nicht gestattet wird. Tickets können ausschließlich HIER online erworben werden.

Im Falle einer möglichen Konzertverschiebung & -absage: Was passiert mit meinen Tickets?

Falls das Pure&Crafted Festival nicht wie geplant stattfinden kann oder verschoben werden muss, behalten alle bereits gekauften Tickets für einen etwaigen Ersatztermin ihre Gültigkeit. Sollte es dir nicht möglich sein an dem etwaigen Ersatztermin teilzunehmen oder sollte das Pure&Crafted Festival abgesagt werden müssen, kannst du uns HIER kontaktieren.


Wie viele Bühnen gibt es?

Es gibt eine Hauptbühne und eine Nebenbühne. Außerdem gibt es eine Aftershowparty.

Neben den musikalischen Bühnen gibt es jede Menge nicht-musikalische Specials / Areale, die zum Staunen und Verweilen einladen – wie z.B. den General Store, die Wheels Area, eine Wall Of Death , einen großen Kinderbereich, einen Food Court sowie diverse Bars zum Erfrischen und ein Kino.

Gibt es eine bestimmte Regulierung beim Eintritt?

Nein, Alle sind willkommen! Das Pure&Crafted ist familienfreundlich, daher haben Kinder und Jugendliche bis einschließlich 15 Jahre in Begleitung einer erziehungsberechtigten Person auch freien Eintritt. Die erziehungsberechtigte Person muss im Besitz eines gültigen Tickets sein. Für unsere kleinen Gäste gibt es extra gestaltete Bereiche, in denen sich geschultes Personal um sie kümmert und es ihnen an nichts fehlt. Bitte habt Verständnis dafür, dass der Aufenthalt mit (Klein-)Kindern im Bereich direkt vor der Bühne nicht gestattet ist.

Detaillierte Informationen, insbesondere zu Maßnahmen im Rahmen des Infektionsschutzes, lassen wir allen Ticketkäufer:innen ggf. rechtzeitig vor Veranstaltungsbeginn zukommen.


Ich habe ein Ticket gekauft, schaffe es aber nicht zum Event. Darf ich mein Ticket an eine:n Freund:in weitergeben oder verkaufen?

Nein, alle Tickets sind personalisiert und dürfen weder weitergeben noch verkauft werden. Bei Fragen und Problemen zu deinem Ticket kannst du uns jederzeit HIER kontaktieren.

Wo finde ich das gesamte Line-Up?

Das gesamte Line-Up findest du HIER.

Wie viel kosten die Tickets? Gibt es verschiedene Kategorien?


Festivaltickets für das Pure&Crafted Festival kosten ab 30 Euro (Early Bird). Kinder und Jugendliche bis einschließlich 15 Jahre in Begleitung einer erziehungsberechtigten Person bekommen freien Eintritt. Die erziehungsberechtigte Person muss im Besitz eines gültigen Tickets sein.


Tickets kannst du HIER kaufen.

Haben Besucher:innen mit Behinderung und/oder eine Begleitperson freien Eintritt?

Menschen mit Behinderung sowie eine Begleitperson teilen sich beim Pure&Crafted Festival eine Eintrittskarte. Diese Besucher:innen bitten wir, sich bei unserem Support unter tickets@pureandcrafted.com zu melden.

Wird es aufgrund der COVID 19-Pandemie auf der Veranstaltung ein corona-konformes Hygienekonzept geben und wie sieht dieses aus?

Aktuell können wir Euch noch nicht mitteilen, unter welchen konkreten Auflagen das Festival in diesem Jahr stattfinden wird. Und wir können auch noch nicht sagen, ob es überhaupt Auflagen geben wird. Wir stehen aber mit allen zuständigen Ämtern und Behörden im ständigen Austausch, um uns allen ein sicheres und vor allem schönes Festivalerlebnis zu ermöglichen. Ob es entsprechende Maßnahmen oder Einschränkungen geben wird und wie diese gegebenenfalls aussehen werden, kommunizieren wir, sobald es weitere Informationen und Beschlüsse gibt. Egal, wie: wir freuen uns wie dolle auf einen tollen Festivalsommer mit Euch allen!

Darf ich Essen und Getränke mitbringen?


Es wird an ausgewählten Drinks und abwechslungsreichen Food-Angeboten nicht mangeln, um Pure&Crafted mit allen Sinnen erleben zu können. Eigene Getränke und Essen dürfen daher nicht mitgebracht werden.

Darf ich meine Tasche/Rucksack mit auf das Festivalgelände bringen?

Für das Gelände gilt: Nur Rucksäcke/Taschen bis A4 Größe sind erlaubt. Es gibt natürlich auch Taschen, die nicht millimetergenau diesen Anforderungen entsprechen. Sofern diese nicht randvoll gepackt sind, obliegt es der Einschätzung unseres Einlasspersonals, ob diese gestattet sind oder nicht.

Darf ich filmen und fotografieren?

Nur in sehr seltenen Fällen und nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung sind Fotoaufnahmen sowie Ton- und Bildaufzeichnungen während Konzerten erlaubt. Aufgrund von Künstlerverträgen sind wir dazu verpflichtet, die Einhaltung solcher Verbote zu sichern. Gegen ein paar Erinnerungsfotos mit dem Handy hat natürlich niemand etwas einzuwenden, Kamera- und Audio-Equipment jeglicher Art sind aber verboten. 

Wir behalten uns vor, die Technik einzuziehen und/oder Gäste bei Zuwiderhandlung von der Veranstaltung auszuschließen.

Wie komme ich zum Sommergarten Messe Berlin?

Alle Informationen zur Anreise, Parksituation und dem barrierefreien Einlass vor Ort findest du HIER. Das Messegelände ist hervorragend an das Berliner Netz öffentlicher Verkehrsmittel angebunden. Taxistationen, U-Bahnhöfe, S-Bahnhöfe und Bushaltestellen befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.


Gibt es Parkplätze vor Ort?

Kostenpflichtige Parkplätze stehen vor Ort ausreichend zur Verfügung.

Meine Frage wurde hier nicht beantwortet. An wen kann ich mich wenden?

Für alle weiteren Fragen und Anliegen wende dich bitte an tickets@pureandcrafted.com – wir helfen dir gerne weiter!

Folge uns auf

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden und abboniere unseren Newsletter

BMW Motorrad
Rolling StoneRolling StoneDiffusDiffusVisionsVisions
  • Presse
  • Sponsoring
  • AGB
  • Impressum
  • Datenschutz